10 Things I am Thinking Right Now

1. I really want to watch “Space Jam.”
2. So very tired.
3. Why is there a bowl of soggy off-brand Wheaties in my room?
4. I need to finish re-watching “Avatar: The Last Airbender” before I start the new series.
5. Pasta time!
6. Lauren Hill was in my store today.
7. Coney Island or the Hamptons?
8. Eyes….closing…
9. Should I make garlic bread too…
10. Oh crap! Forgot to write a post!

And there you go. Simple and short. More thoughts and writings to come your way soon!

PS/ The answer for last week’s mystery invention is the Bullet Hover Car.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. anita says:

    =O Space Jam!! Totally forgot this movie existed.

  2. pj says:

    Oh, so many things to think about! It never ends. Sometimes we just need to relax. AAHHH! But now you have me thinking of pasta & garlic bread, yummy, I think I’ll watch Space Jam while enjoying my dinner. Thanks for your thoughts.

  3. paulmac says:

    hhahaha mie your your thought almost the same garliuc bread check spaces jamz lol

Leave a Reply

