A New Week, A New Obsession!

Yay! I love starting a new week. It means I’ll have something new to pour all my time and energy into!

This week, people, it’s knights. I spent all afternoon, (not doing my mile high laundry or cleaning my house like I should have), but watching documentaries on knights. Knights of the Templar, Camelot knights, Afghan Knights. I basically typed in the keyword knight in the Netflix search box.

The most interesting one for me was the Camelot knights. I can’t help it. I’m a hopeless romantic. And Arthur just kicks ass. Taught by a wizard! What?! You can crusade the crap outta this country.

Next book on my list: ‘The Story of King Arthur and His Knights.’

And I finished my laundry later.

One Comment Add yours

  1. pj says:

    Laundry & cleaning can always wait. Time to do what you feel like doing priceless, my Lady. You are the King or I should say Queen of your castle.

Leave a Reply

