Just a Feeling

I just had to share this with everyone who follows me. It’s what happens every time I finish a book, and I know most of you agree!

Image

2 Comments Add yours

  1. JoAnn Frank says:

    As I found out a long time ago – Everyone has their own soap-opera and they don’t necessarily want to live in yours! That may be a little extreme in this case but I appreciate your sentiment.  Jojo

    ________________________________

  2. pj says:

    Everyone has so many feelings. Its nice when they can be shared.

Leave a Reply

