Things To Come…

Hey! Hey!

As I mentioned in my last post, I have a new short story coming your way.

I have finally typed it all up in six parts, and I will be posting a new part each day starting this Monday.

“Empire Lights” follows a few days in the life of a man who works in a comic book shop across the street from the Empire State building. Daniel Maxwell-Taylor Evans cannot tell which is worse: his experience in courting women, or dealing with the lively books he shares an apartment with.

I hope you all enjoy it. 😉

Empire State Building at night

One Comment Add yours

  1. pj says:

    I can’t wait to read your new short story. The title & the storyline sounds very interesting.

Leave a Reply

