The Shelfies are here!

 

Shelfie #1: Series

Shelfie #1: Series

 

Shelfie #2: Manga, Children's, Young Adult.

Shelfie #2: Manga, Children’s, Young Adult.

Shelfie #3: Adult fiction of all genre.

Shelfie #3: Adult fiction of all genre.

Shelfie #4: Adult fiction con't, poetry, plays, biographies, history, science, art, movies, misc.

Shelfie #4: Adult fiction con’t, poetry, plays, biographies, history, science, art, movies, misc.

Shelfie #5 : IT, writing references, cooking, graphic novels/comics, randoms.

Shelfie #5 : IT, writing references, cooking, graphic novels/comics, randoms.

If you judge me by anything, let it be my books.

(That moment you realize you spent all day cleaning, moving around and organizing your bookshelves but didn’t leave room for next weeks new releases.)

I’m going to the beach on Friday. I will take some shell-fies. See what I did there?

 

 

