Sidney Goes Back To School!

Listen to that California accent!

Hope you all like my first short video!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. JoAnn Frank says:

    When are you starting class?  Which school?  Good for you!  Did you get my other emails?  Can we still get together?  If so, call me at 718-720-6913.  I’m mostly here and, for me, the phone is more reliable than email.   J

  2. The Girl in the Tiny Hat says:

    Sounds like quiet a year ahead! Excitement, hair loss and most importantly presents on Christmas!! This is fun! I hope we see more videos. Good luck to you with semester 1. You are very right about how important school is so keep on keeping on!

  3. The Girl in the Tiny Hat says:

    Sounds like quite a year ahead! Excitement, hair loss and most importantly presents on Christmas!! This is fun! I hope we see more videos. Good luck to you with semester 1. You are very right about how important school is so keep on keeping on!

  4. pj says:

    Great piece of work & entertaining. School is wonderful place to be for those who like adventure. Like you do through the books you read. I wish you the best on your next jouney. Keep us posted, as I do enjoy your reading & watching your blogs.

Leave a Reply

