I Took a Trip to Mars…

A great review! Read this before you go see the movie. (And probably read the book too.)

The Girl in the Tiny Hat

20829029

I have never been one for Science Fiction books. I love science, cause hello it’s awesome, but never been much into the genre itself. Which is why a few weeks ago I was shocked at myself for so desperately wanting to read some. I couldn’t get it out of my head. Luckily I happened to have such a book on my bookshelf at the time. A little book I had bought for 20% off from McNally Jackson called The Martian by Andy Weir. I remember when it came out, oh the good old days when I was working at a book store and got to see all the new releases, and was never that interested in it. But since it was on sale and the movie is out I figured (since I am that type of person that has to read the book first) I would buy it. I however…

View original post 992 more words

Leave a Reply

