Tags

, , ,

I won’t lie, my peeps. This six-week session of school is kicking my ass so hard I can barely sit down. The cause of this equals the effect on my social media output.

(Look at me using fancy college language. I feel so…fancy.)

Way behind on my Bi-Weekly book recommendations, but alas, a new one is on its way! Every one responded really well to my last post about ‘Annihilation’ by Jeff Vandermeer. Clearly I have a bunch of Scifi lovin’ nerdy followers, and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I like knowing what my followers are into, so hopefully I can keep the streak running with my recommendations.

In other news, the Goblin King and Severus Snape were rebel, rebels and skipped to the end of the book on page 394 too soon.

Too many great men were lost this year. You will sorely be missed among them.

49515_1255027831700_400_40041e44c89a32c07b5a355d039fc57853b

