Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello all!

I don’t know if you can tell, but I’ve run out of Bi-Weekly Book Recommendations! Well, run out of the ones I had stored. This semester has been on a whole other level compared to my first one. I’ve been stretched too thin!

Recommendations and a couple of short stories are coming your way in a few weeks. The semester is almost over, and I can’t wait to show you some of the work I did in my Fiction Writing Workshop. Most of the stories are themed, which can be a bit of fun when working on one’s writing skills. It will also be fun to see if you can guess what the theme is. (I’ll tell you in a separate post from the story. Give you some time to think what it might be.)

I will be posting a little ditty about meeting CS Pacat soon!

post_it_note_sabbatical

(PS/ I am happy to receive any emails from fans. In fact, I am overjoyed. However, if you send me emails requesting things, ask a friend or neighbor or colleague take a look at it before you send it. Ask them if the things you are requesting are ludicrous and offensive. Chances are, if you have to ask, they probably are both of those things.)

